If you log into the app on your phone device and navigate to profile view. if you then click EDIT Personal Information, you will see DELETE Account button. This is a soft delete request which means you can reactivate your account, if you log in within 30 days.
Once your account is Permanently deleted, all of your content, including profile, service requests, PopCredit and more, will be lost forever.
Simply choose the type of service you need, and Pol Local will connect you to available professionals in your area. Once you book, you can track their journey to your location on a live map.